Following Narnia Volume 2: Aslan's Country Set

Regular price $49.00

Continue the adventure with the remaining four novels of The Chronicles of Narnia® (Prince CaspianThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderThe Silver Chair, and The Last Battle). Students will learn advanced writing skills while exploring the enchanted land of Narnia through the Structure and Style® writing method. This course is recommended for students with at least one year of experience with IEW.

The Student Book gives reading assignments from the novels, source texts on related topics, checklists, assignments, word lists, student samples, and more! The Teacher’s Manual includes everything in the Student Book plus in-depth instructions for teachers, including sample key word outlines, brainstorming ideas, answers to questions, review activities, and ideas for motivating students. 

These lessons are designed to be used by an instructor who has been through the Teaching Writing: Structure and Style seminar, either live or on DVD.

Perfect for homeschoolers, homeschool co-ops, tutors, and hybrid schools, this theme-based writing curriculum supports parents and teachers in teaching writing to upper-middle school and high school students (grades 8–12).

By purchasing this or any other book of theme-based writing lessons, you will automatically receive a complimentary copy of the Student Resource Notebook e-book with your order! (Please check the copyright page for download information.)

Narnia, The World of Narnia, The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe, and are trademarks of C.S. Lewis Pte. Ltd.
The Chronicles of Narnia is a U.S. Registered Trademark of C.S. Lewis Pte. Ltd.

    • Age Level = 11 and up
    • Book Author = Laura Bettis
    • Book Material = Set of 2
    • Book Publisher = IEW
    • Grade Level = 11 and up

Item ID: 24379

Category: Theme Based Writing